docs: update project status and AI guidance #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "docs/ai-skills-for-beginners"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
a0ed86dd3ftocf54bc2246