Добавить синхронизацию документов ЦБД Минюста КР #7
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/cbd-document-sync"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Что сделано
Проверка